The editorial team would like to thank the organisations involved in the reception of asylum seekers and refugees who gave their time and the necessary information to write this report, especially Ciré ASBL, Fedasil, Belgian Red Cross, Vluchtelingenwerk, Duo for a Job.

The editorial team would especially like to thank Samantha Butereli, Liola de Furstenberg, Matthieu Lys, Matthieu Le Grelle, Fateh Kazmouz, the platform for citizens, the members of Groupe du Vendredi, as well as all the other people, including several asylum seekers who preferred to remain anonymous, who personally contributed to the writing and proofreading of this report.

Report authors

Aline Buysschaert, Thomas Dermine, Vanessa Lion, Maxime Parmentier